Links to Illinois Explorer Posts


| Home | Announcements & Events | List of Illinois Posts | Conference Schedule |
| Study Guides | Pictures | Forum - Message Board | Conference Registration |

Is your Illinois Police Exploring Post not listed?
Email us at OfficerKaz@gmail.com and we will add you to the list!

Addison Police Explorer Post 305
Advisor Ofc. Brucal
Contact: obrucal@addison-il.org
Addison, Illinois

Alton Police Explorer Post 17
Advisor Ofc. Pulaski
Contact: pulaski@altonexplorerpost17.com
http://www.altonexplorerpost17.com
Alton, Illinois

Algonquin Police Explorer Post
Advisor Det. Mike Seegers
Contact: mikes@algonquin.org
Algonquin, Illinois

Berwyn Police Explorer Post 94
Advisor Detective Carmelita Terry
Contact: cterry@ci.berwyn.il.us
Bloomington, Illinois

Bloomington Police Explorer Post 6911
Advisor Ofc. David White
Contact: dwhite@cityblm.org
Bloomington, Illinois

Bolingbrook Police Explorer Post
Advisor Officer Michelle Geier
Contact: MGeier@bolingbrook.com
Bolingbrook, Illinois

Cary Police Explorer Post
Advisor Ofc. Eiring
Contact: keiring@caryillinois.com
Cary, Illinois

Cicero Police Explorer Post
Advisor Ofc. Marlar
Contact: bmarlar@thetownofcicero.com
Bolingbrook, Illinois

Customs & Border Patrol Explorer Post 9076
Advisor Ofc. Whyte
Contact: anye.whyte@dhs.gov
Chicago, Illinois

Danvers Police Explorer Post 5050
Advisor Ofc. Jayson Kessinger
Contact: Jayson.kessinger@mcleancountyil.gov
Danvers, Illinois

Decatur Police Explorer Post
Advisor Ofc. Donaker
Contact: mdonaker@decaturil.gov
Decatur, Illinois

Des Plaines Police Explorer Post 142
Advisor Ofc. Heidkamp
Contact: info@dppdexplorers.org
http://www.dppoliceexplorers.org
Des Plaines, Illinois

Dixon Police Explorer Post 612
Advisor Det. Albert
Contact: njalbert@dixonpd.com
Dixon, Illinois

Dupage County Police Explorer Post 644
Advisor Deputy O'Neil
Contact: patrick.oneil@dupagesheriff.org
Dupage County (Wheaton), Illinois

Edwardsville Police Explorer Post 9999
Advisor Ofc. Spinkle, Ofc. Fant
Contact: policeexplorers@cityofedwardsville.com
Edwardsville, Illinois

Elgin Police Explorer Post 1445
Advisor Ofc. James Rog, LT. Jeff Adam
Contact: Rog_J@cityofelgin.org, adam_J@cityofelgin.org
Elgin, Illinois

Elmhurst Police Explorer Post 66
Advisor Ofc. Kaczorowski
Contact: officerkaz@gmail.com
http://www.elmhurstpoliceexplorers.com
Elmhurst, Illinois

Fox Lake Police Explorer Post 300
Advisor Lt. Gliniewicz
Contact: gliniewj@foxlake.org
http://foxlakepost300.homestead.com
Fox Lake, Illinois

Galesburg Police Explorer Post 244
Advisor Ofc. Donivan Godsil
Contact: (309) 343 - 9151
Galesburg, Illinois

Grayslake Police Explorer Post
Advisor Ofc. Teschner
Contact: steschner@villageofgrayslake.com
Grayslake, Illinois

Joliet Police Explorer Post 220
Contact: 815-724-4497
Joliet, Illinois

Lansing Police Explorer Post 2950
Advisor Commander Pete Grutzius
Contact: grutzius279@lansingpd.org
Lansing, Illinois

Lake County Explorer Post 2066
Advisor Ofc. Joe Paavilainen, Ofc. Brad Meister
Contact: jpaavilainen@lakecountyil.gov, bmeister@lakecountyil.gov
Libertyville, Illinois

Lincolnshire Police Explorer Post
Advisor Ofc. Jaime Watson
Contact: jwatson@village.lincolnshire.il.us
Linolnshire, Illinois

Lindenhurst Police Explorer Post 2008
Advisor Ofc. Wirtala
Contact: lpde2008@gmail.com
Lindenhurst, Illinois

Minier Police Explorer Post 6007
Advisor Chief Daryl Weseloh
Contact: minierpd@mchsi.com
Minier, Illinois

Mundelein Police Explorer Post 184
Advisor Ofc. Escobar
Contact: escobar27@comcast.net
Mundelein, Illinois

Naperville Police Explorer Post 2683
Advisor Ofc. Joe Matchett
Contact: matchettj@Naperville.il.us
Naperville, Illinois

New Lenox Police Cadets Post 1041
Advisor Ofc. Aurena Davis
Contact: adavis@newlenox.net
New Lenox, Illinois

O'Fallon Police Explorer Post 2943
Advisor Ofc. Coppotelli
O'Fallon, Illinois

Oswego Police Explorers
Advisor Kelly Garcia
Contact: Kgarcia@oswegopoliceil.org
Oswego, Illinois

Pekin Police Explorer Post 2400
Advisor Ofc. Jeff Little
Contact: jlittle@pekinhigh.net
Pekin, Illinois

Peoria Park District Police Explorer Post 900
Advisor Ofc. Mike Wallace
Contact: mwallace@peoriaparks.org
Peoria, Illinois

Princeton Police Explorer Post 2540
Advisor Ofc. Joel Drozda
Contact: jdrozda@princeton-il.com
Princeton, Illinois

Schaumburg Police Explorer Post 31
Advisor Ofc. Holly Groff
Contact: hgroff@ci.schaumburg.il.us
Schaumburg, Illinois

Springfield Police Explorer Post 326
Advisor Ofc. Thad Dorris
Springfield, Illinois

St. Clair County Police Explorers
Advisor Sgt. John Fulton
Contact: admin@mysheriff.us
Belleville, Illinois

Skokie Police Explorer Post 300
Advisor Ofc. Tammy Jacobson
Contact: Tammy.Jacobson@skokie.org
Skokie, Illinois

Sycamore Police Explorer Post 133
Advisor Ofc. Ryan Goodman
Sycamore, Illinois

Villa Park Police Explorer Post 620
Advisor Ofc. Tim Walsh & Ofc. Eric Haimann
Contact: ehaimanns@sbcglobal.net
Villa Park, Illinois

Warrenville Police Explorer Post 245
Advisor Ofc. Leonard
Contact: mleonard@warrenville.il.us
Warrenville, Illinois

Will County Sherrif's Explorer Post 911
Advisor Sgt. Ellingham
Contact: tellingham@willcosheriff.org
http://www.willcosheriff.org/pages/enforcement/explorers.html
Will County (Joilet), Illinois

Willowbrook Police Cadet Post 500
Advisor Det. Michelle Strugala
Contact: mstrugala@willowbrook.il.us
Willowbrook, Illinois

Woodford Sherrif's Explorer Post 9102
Advisor Dep. Angela Painter
Contact: woodforddo@yahoo.com
Eureka, Illinois

Does your Illinois Post have a webpage? Email us at OfficerKaz@gmail.com and we will add you to the list!